Ansprechpartner der Jugendfeuerwehr

 Nico Olbricht

Nico Olbricht

Stadtjugendfeuerwehrwart

Feuerwehr der Stadt Langenselbold

Carl-Friedrich-Benz-Straße 2-4, 63505 Langenselbold

06184 / 9205-104

06184 / 9205-290

n.olbricht@feuerwehr-langenselbold.de

 Dominik Richter

Dominik Richter

stellv. Stadtjugendfeuerwehrwart

Feuerwehr der Stadt Langenselbold

Carl-Friedrich-Benz-Straße 2-4, 63505 Langenselbold

06184 / 9205-0

06184 / 9205-290

d.richter@feuerwehr-langenselbold.de

 Andreas Kappl

Andreas Kappl

Jugendbetreuer

Feuerwehr der Stadt Langenselbold

06184 / 9205-0

06184 / 9205-290

a.kappl@feuerwehr-langenselbold.de

Melanie Karl

Jugendbetreuerin

Feuerwehr der Stadt Langenselbold

06184 / 9205-0

06184 / 9205-290

m.karl@feuerwehr-langenselbold.de

 Sabine Nowak

Sabine Nowak

Jugendbetreuerin

Feuerwehr der Stadt Langenselbold

06184 / 9205-0

06184 / 9205-290

sabine.nowak@feuerwehr-langenselbold.de

 Nico Diehl

Nico Diehl

Jugendbetreuer

Feuerwehr der Stadt Langenselbold

06184 / 9205-0

06184 / 9205-290

n.diehl@feuerwehr-langenselbold.de

 Patrick Stein

Patrick Stein

Jugendbetreuer

Feuerwehr der Stadt Langenselbold

06184 / 9205-0

06184 / 9205-290

p.stein@feuerwehr-langenselbold.de

 Felix Müller

Felix Müller

Jugendbetreuer

Feuerwehr der Stadt Langenselbold

06184 / 9205-0

06184 / 9205-290

f.mueller@feuerwehr-langenselbold.de

 Mario Moritz

Mario Moritz

Jugendbetreuer

Feuerwehr der Stadt Langenselbold

06184 / 9205-0

06184 / 9205-290

m.moritz@feuerwehr-langenselbold.de